is this a diet?

7 thoughts on “is this a diet?”

    1. Thanks, Natascha! I noticed that natural light is best, but then you wouldn’t be able to see the dinners! Amazing how good those smart phone cameras are, and mine’s even kinda old.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, it’s very “Paleo” at this point. Next week we get to add whole grains back in. Good thing, I kinda miss that third pile on my plate!

      Like

  1. This reminds me of the Paleo diet which eliminates grains. Your plating is aesthetically awesome, a treat for the eye as well as the stomach! Kinda makes my mouth water.

    Like

  2. I’m guilty of skipping meals, thinking I’m too busy for them – it’s never a good idea. I’m also a fellow carb-lover. My mantra is the same as yours, moderation, but it’s good to think about ways to ensure consistent, healthy meals across the day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

